about-banner

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Bloomington Campus Administration

Nancy Grazzini-Olson President ngo@academycollege.edu
Steve Guell Campus Director sguell@academycollege.edu
Julie Falk Director of Aviation jfalk@academycollege.edu

Education and Online Services

Julie Falk Director of Aviation jfalk@academycollege.edu
Laura Burroughs General Education Faculty; Tutor; LRC Information Specialist lburroughs@academycollege.edu
Cynthia Mayne Aviation Coordinator cmayne@academycollege.edu

Program Coordinators & Administrators

Darrell Pharmer Computer Technology Coordinator dpharmer@academycollege.edu
Cynthia Mayne Aviation Coordinator cmayne@thunderbirdaviation.com
Steven Zelinsky Accounting Coordinator szelinsky@academycollege.edu

Financial Aid

Kellye MacLeod Director of Financial Aid kmacleod@academycollege.edu
Youa Yang Student Finance Advisor yyang@academycollege.edu

Student Affairs & Admissions

Tenley Burns Student Affairs Coordinator  tburns@academycollege.edu
Jennifer Bolish Career Service Specialist jbolish@academycollege.edu
Ashley LaLiberte Education Specialist alaliberte@academycollege.edu
Inquiries General Email admissions@academycollege.edu

Librarian

Kristen Erickson Librarian kerickson@academycollege.edu

Attendance Hotline

Report your absences Attendance Hotline attendance@academycollege.edu

Registrar

Request transcripts Registrar registrar@academycollege.edu

Business Administration

Nancy Grazzini-Olson President ngo@academycollege.edu

Designated Persons:

Financial Assistance Information / Refund Policy / Student Status Changes / Students’ Rights & Responsibilities

Julie Falk Director of Aviation 952.851.0066
Jennifer Bolish Career Service Specialist 952-851-0066
Tenley Burns Student Affairs Coordinator 952.851.0066
 Youa Yang Student Finance Advisor  952.851.0066
They can be contacted

by phone: 952.851.0066
by email: info@academycollege.edu
in person: 1600 W. 82nd Street, Suite 100, Bloomington, MN 55431

An invitation to explore!

  • Area of interest?